TRIBAL GOVERNMENT

Star Comes Out / Mousseau Administration 2022 – 2024

Executive Committee

Frank Star Comes Out

President

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

Alicia Mousseau

VICE-PRESIDENT

PH: 605-867-8413
CELL: 605-407-2107
EMAIL: Alicia.Mousseau@oglala.org

Stacy Two Lance

Secretary

PH: 605-867-8468
CELL: 605-407-0502
EMAIL: StacyTL@oglala.org

Mason Big Crow

Treasurer

PH: 605-867-8416
CELL: 605-407-0626
EMAIL: Mason@oglala.org

Justin Pourier

FIFTH MEMBER

PH:
CELL:
EMAIL:

Ed Iron Cloud III

SeRGEAnt-at-arms/crITIC

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Wesley Hawkins Sr.
PO Box 49
Wanblee, SD 57577
PH: (605)462-5303
CELL: (605)407-8070
EMAIL: wesley.hawkins@oglala.org

Jim Meeks

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

Cora White Horse
PO Box 534
Martin, SD 57551
PH: (605)685-1097
CELL: (605)407-1130
EMAIL: cora.whitehorse@gmail.com

Craig Dillon
PO Box 93
Martin, SD 57551
PH: (605)685-1004
CELL: (605)685-8594
EMAIL: cldillon@hotmail.com

Ryan Jumping Eagle
PO Box 591
Kyle, SD 57752
PH: (605)455-1755
CELL: (605)441-1935
EMAIL: Ryanjump@hotmail.com

Howard Rooks

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

Austin Watkins Sr.
PO Box 621
Kyle, SD 57752
PH: (605)455-1141
CELL: (605)407-0592
EMAIL: waustin887@yahoo.com

Tyler Yellow Boy
PO Box 413
Oglala, SD 57764
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-1804
EMAIL: Tyler.yellowboy@oglala.org

Wendell Youngman Jr.
PO Box 82
Oglala, SD 57764
PH: 
CELL: (605)441-0617
EMAIL: w.youngman_tc@yahoo.com

Anna Halverson

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

James Cross
PO Box 611
Allen, SD 57714
PH: (605)455-1118
CELL: (605)454-4693
EMAIL: jamescross0810@hotmail.com

Ella John Carlow
PO Box 113
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (605)867-5616
CELL: (605)407-7680
EMAIL: j24carlow@gmail.com

George Dreamer Jr.
PO Box 1616
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-3208
EMAIL: jlddreamer15@outlook.com

Robin L. Tapio

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

Tyler Lunderman

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

David Pourier
2807 BIA 27
Porcupine, SD 57772
PH: (605)455-2837
CELL: (605)407-2172
EMAIL: pourierdavid@yahoo.com

Sonia Little Hawk-Weston
PO Box 254
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (605)867-1623
CELL: (605)407-2588
EMAIL: soniaw@gwtc.net

Jackie Siers
PO Box 1546
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-8914
EMAIL: jackier62@hotmail.com

Donroy “Cubby” Ghost Bear

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

John Steele Sr.

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

Garfield Steele
PO Box 435
Manderson, SD 57756
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-3146
EMAIL: wkdcouncil2018@yahoo.com